University of Arizona Wildcats men's basketball - Tucson News Now

2017-18 Schedule & Results
(6-3, 0-0 Pac- 12)
* -- Pac-12 Game.

GAME 1: Arizona 101, Northern Arizona 67 BOXSCORE

GAME 2: Arizona 103, UMBC 78 BOXSCORE

GAME 2: Arizona 91, CSU Baskersfield 59 BOXSCORE

GAME 4: N.C. State 90, Arizona 84 BOXSCORE

GAME 5: SMU 66, Arizona 60 BOXSCORE

GAME 6: Purdue 89, Arizona 64 BOXSCORE

GAME 7: Arizona 91, Long Beach State 56 BOXSCORE

GAME 8: Arizona 91, UNLV 88 BOXSCORE

GAME 9: Arizona 67, Texas A&M 64 BOXSCORE

GAME 10: Alabama at Arizona, 8 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 9 (ESPN2)

GAME 11: Arizona at New Mexico, 6 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 16 (CBS Sports)

GAME 12: North Dakota State at Arizona, 7 p.m. Monday, Dec. 18 (Pac-12 Networks)

GAME 13: UConn at Arizona, 7 p.m. Thursday, Dec. 21 (ESPN2)

GAME 14: *Arizona State at Arizona, 7 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 30 (Pac-12 Networks)

GAME 15: *Arizona at Utah, 7 p.m. Thursday, Jan. 4 (ESPN or ESPN2)

GAME 16: *Arizona at Colorado, noon Saturday, Jan. 6 (Pac-12 Networks)

GAME 17: *Oregon State at Arizona, 7 p.m. Thursday, Jan. 11 (Pac-12 Networks)

GAME 18: *Oregon at Arizona, noon Saturday, Jan. 13 (ESPN or ESPN 2)

GAME 19: *Arizona at Cal, 7 p.m. Wednesday, Jan. 17 (Pac-12 Networks)

GAME 20: *Arizona at Stanford, 2 p.m Saturday, Jan. 20 (CBS)

GAME 21: *Colorado at Arizona, 6:30 p.m. Thursday, Jan. 25 (FoxSports 1)

GAME 22: *Utah at Arizona, 3:30 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 27 (Fox)

GAME 23: *Arizona at Washington State, 8 p.m. Wednesday, Jan. 31 (Pac-12 Networks)

GAME 24: *Arizona at Washington, 8:30 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 3 (Pac-12 Networks)

GAME 25: *UCLA at Arizona, 8 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 8 (ESPN)

GAME 26: *USC at Arizona, 8:15 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 10 (ESPN or ESPN2)

GAME 27: *Arizona at Arizona State, 7 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 15 (ESPN or ESPN2)

GAME 28: *Arizona at Oregon State, 7 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 22 (FoxSports 1)

GAME 29: *Arizona at Oregon, TBD Saturday, Feb. 24 (ESPN or ESPN2)

GAME 30: *Stanford at Arizona, 8 p.m. Thursday, March 1 (Fox Sports 2)

GAME 31: *Cal at Arizona, TBD Saturday, March 3 (Pac-12 Networks)

POSTSEASON: Arizona vs. TBA, at Pac-12 Tournament, Wednesday-Saturday, March 7-10

Powered by Frankly