UA Football - Tucson News Now

2016 Schedule

Arizona Wildcats 2-9 (0-8)

Saturday, Sept. 3: L: BYU 18, Arizona 16

Saturday, Sept. 10: W: Arizona 31, Grambling State 21

Saturday, Sept. 17: W: Arizona 47, Hawaii 28

Saturday, Sept. 24: *L: Washington 35, Arizona 28, OT

Saturday, Oct. 1: *L: UCLA 45, Arizona 24

Saturday, Oct. 8: *L: Utah 36, Arizona 23

Saturday, Oct. 15: *:L: USC 48, Arizona 14

Saturday, Oct. 29: *L: Stanford 34, Arizona 10

Saturday, Nov. 5: *L: Washington State 69, Arizona 7

Saturday, Nov. 12: *L: Colorado 49, Arizona 24

Saturday, Nov. 19: *L: Oregon State 42, Arizona 17

Friday, Nov. 25: *W: Arizona 56, Arizona State 35

* -- Pac-12 game.

Page sponsored by:

Jim Click Automotive | www.jimclick.com
Download our mobile app to search for vehicles and schedule service.

Arizona Athletics | www.arizonawildcats.com
Don't wait: Renew your UA football season tickets today.

Powered by Frankly