UA Football - Tucson News Now

2017 Schedule

Arizona Wildcats (2-1, 0-0)

Saturday, Sept. 2: Arizona 62, Northern Arizona 24, BOXSCORE

Saturday, Sept. 9: Houston 19, Arizona 16BOXSCORE

Friday, Sept. 15: Arizona 63, UTEP 16BOXSCORE

Friday, Sept. 22: *Utah at Arizona, 7:30 p.m. (FS1)

Saturday, Oct. 7: *Arizona at Colorado, TBD

Saturday, Oct. 14: *UCLA at Arizona, TBD

Saturday, Oct. 21: *Arizona at Cal, TBD

Saturday, Oct. 28: *Washington State at Arizona, TBD

Saturday, Nov. 4: *Arizona at USC, TBD

Saturday, Nov. 11: *Oregon State at Arizona, TBD

Saturday, Nov. 18: *Arizona at Oregon, TBD

Saturday, Nov. 25: *Arizona at Arizona State, TBD

* -- Pac-12 game.

Page sponsored by:

Jim Click Automotive | www.jimclick.com
Download our mobile app to search for vehicles and schedule service.

Arizona Athletics | www.arizonawildcats.com
Don't wait: Renew your UA football season tickets today.

Powered by Frankly