The new College Football Playoff

Tucson, AZ (KOLD) - The new four-team college football playoff system set to begin following the 2014 regular season has been given a new name. The College Football Playoff. And while the name may be straight forward, the logo choices are, well, equally straight forward. Fans are now invited to select their favorite. The winning logo will represent the playoff for twelve years. To vote visit